Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kalyn Gibson

Kalyn Gibson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalyn Gibson
"Very friendly and helpful and great prices!"
Profile photo of Darin Harper

Darin Harper

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Harper
"I love the friendly service I get when calling them,Breanna does an outstanding job every time I call there.they take really good care of my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Shana T

Shana T

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shana T
"Breanna was great. I was recommended State Farm in Petersburg for home owners insurance. She was professional and friendly. You can't ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Brian Richmond

Brian Richmond

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Richmond
"Great people to deal with. I’ve always called in to handle my insurance needs and have been fortunate enough to been able to speak with Breanna. She is always nice, polite and very knowledgeable Thank you Devon Rogers for having such a great staff!"
Profile photo of Manny Jimenez

Manny Jimenez

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Jimenez
"Devon’s team is great! Very friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Joy Hinkle

Joy Hinkle

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Hinkle
"Shoutout to Devon for his donation to the Petersburg Middle School Cheerleaders!! We greatly appreciate your support! He went above and beyond for us and was great to work with! If you are in the market for insurance, I highly recommend you check him out!!"
Profile photo of Josh Callaway

Josh Callaway

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Callaway
"Wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Amber Cox

Amber Cox

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Cox
"Breanna Funkhouser is very knowledgeable and willing to help. Even when she doesn't know the answer, she is sure to figure it out."
Profile photo of Twinkieman 699

Twinkieman 699

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Twinkieman 699
"Great service and wonderful people would recommend going in and saying hi!!!"
Profile photo of Elisabeth Hedrick

Elisabeth Hedrick

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisabeth Hedrick
"Bre is the best! She’s always there when I need her. This office has been great to me, I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Phillip Erhardt

Phillip Erhardt

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Erhardt
"Breanna was the incredible! She found the absolute best package for me that I’m extremely pleased with. She was able too give me as much time as I needed and never once rushed me. Very pleased and I will be telling family about this State Farm office! 💜💜💜"
Profile photo of Heidi Alvis

Heidi Alvis

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Alvis
"Excellent service!! Staff very knowledgeable & helpful!!"
Profile photo of Katrina Williams

Katrina Williams

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Williams
"Wonderful customer service! Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Great experience over all!"
Profile photo of Mikayla M

Mikayla M

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla M
"I would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs! Such great people and so friendly!"
Profile photo of Katlin Weatherholtz

Katlin Weatherholtz

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katlin Weatherholtz
"Very helpful! Devon got me the cheapest quote I’ve ever had for my vehicle. I will be referring everyone I know with insurance needs to his office!"
Profile photo of Randall Hartley

Randall Hartley

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Hartley
"Devon and his staff are very knowledgeable about all my policies and available all business hours to answer any questions. My wife recently added a rental dwelling policy we are quite pleased with. I have all my insurance needs with them and would highly recommend them for your insurance needs as well."
Profile photo of Justin Hofmeister

Justin Hofmeister

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hofmeister
"The staff were very helpful every step of the way when I filed a claim. Everyone in the office was kind and knowledgeable. 10/10 customer service."
Profile photo of Danielle Hartley

Danielle Hartley

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Hartley
"Devon is by far the best insurance agent in the tri-county area. His team is very helpful and knowledgeable about all of my insurnace needs. Would highly recommend this office for all of your life insurance needs also."
Profile photo of Stephen Ogden

Stephen Ogden

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Ogden
"I have known Devon for a while. His team was very helpful and knowledgeable with all of my insurance needs. I would highly recommend this office for all our your life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marshall Shearer

Marshall Shearer

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Shearer
"I have known Devon for a long time, he is a very knowledgeable agent who is passionate about helping his customers make sure they protect what they love! By far the best in the area. Definitely 5 stars!"